It is that time of year again when we present to the full membership, a proposed slate of officers for the FPRA Southwest Florida Chapter 2010-2011 Board of Directors.

Listed below you will find the recommended slate for the 2010-2011 Board of Directors. The chapter will officially present this slate for a vote of approval by the membership at the member meeting on July 13, 2010, at the Broadway Palm Dinner Theater at 11:15am. Register now by clicking here!

The Officers as approved, as well as appointed Committee Chairs on the Leadership Team for 2010-2011, will be officially inducted at our member meeting on September 7, 2010. If you have any questions, please feel free to Jessica Clark.

President: Pam Nulman, APR, CPRC

President Elect/Membership: Carla Ulakovic

Immediate Past President: Kathleen Taylor, APR

Secretary: Laura Puerto

Treasurer: Erin Comerford

VP Member Relations: Julia Babair, APR, CPRC

VP Professional Development: Kate Gooderham, APR, CPRC

VP Communications: Jessica Clark, APR

VP Community Relations: Tiffany Esposito