The inaugural PR Pro Bono Day is drawing to a close, with guests mingling and networking with the PR professionals here.

Connie Martin of the Make A Wish Foundation won the free lunch!

And congratulations to Cindy Burgess for a phenomenal job in organizing this event. The monthly ROCKing Chair Award goes to Cindy. Many thanks also to Vicki Collins and Joni Schopke of the Hospitality Committee.