Congratulations to the 2011-2012 FPRA Southwest Florida Chapter Board of Directors. At the July FPRA meeting chapter membership unanimously voted to approve the proposed slate of officers. Please extend your congratulations and support to these chapter members who have stepped up to the plate to lead our organization in the coming year.

2011-2012 Board of Directors

President: Carla Ulakovic
President-Elect: Jessica Clark, APR
Immediate Past President: Pam Nulman, APR, CPRC
Secretary: Laura Puerto
Treasurer: open
VP Communications: Kirsten O’Donnell
VP Member Relations: Melissa Simontis, APR
VP Community Relations: Tiffany Esposito
VP Professional Development: Kate Gooderham, APR, CPRC

Our chapter is still in need of a treasurer for the coming year. If you are interesting in joining the leadership team and making a difference in our chapter, please contact Carla Ulakovic.

We also have a few committee chair positions still open and are looking for enthusiastic and passionate PR professionals to fill the slots. Contact Carla for more information and details on these fun and rewarding opportunities. Get involved, grow personally and professionally, and have fun! Be part of the 2011/12 FPRA leadership team.