At the August 14, outgoing president, Carla Ulakovic, took a moment to recognize our outstanding Board of Directors and Leadership team for their dedication, service and enthusiasm in making this year a success! 
Carla Ulakovic
President-Elect/Membership  Chair
Jessica Clark, APR
Immediate Past President
Pam Nulman, APR, CPRC
Michelle Nagel
Laura Puerto
VP of Professional Development
Kate Gooderham, APR, CPRC
Credentialing Chair
Kara Winton, APR, CPRC
Education Chair
Phyllis Ershowsky, APR, CPRC
VP of Communications
Kirsten O’Donnell
Social Media Chair
Samantha Scott, APR
Media Relations Chair
Gail Dolan
Newsletter Chair
Brian Hamman
Website Chair
Katie Meckley
VP of Member Relations
Melissa Cofta ,APR
Hospitality Chair
Beckie Reeves
Image Chair
Victoria Moreland
VP of Community Relations
Tiffany Esposito-Kittinger, APR